FOREX NEWS

What is on the economic calendar currently? – ForexLive


As BOE Carney continues to talk, what else is on the economic calendar currently

The economic calendar in the North American session is a little bit light-weight.  The weekly US first jobless statements are the only key economic release.  The treasury will proceed its auction program.  Of program all decades will be on in the US China communicate. That story is dominating selling price action in all marketplaces currently. 

Under is the light-weight program:

  • first jobless statements in the US. 8:30 AM ET, 1330 GMT. Estimate 215K vs 218K very last 7 days
  • continuing jobless statements. 8:30 AM ET/1330 GMT.  Estimate 1682K vs 1690K very last 7 days
  • US treasury to auction off 30 year bonds at 1 PM ET/1805 GMT
  • Dallas Fed Pres. Kaplan speaks in in Dallas at 1:05 PM ET/1805 GMT
  • US client credit rating for the thirty day period of September will be released at three PM ET/2000 GMT. Estimate $fifteen billion vs . $17.9 billion very last thirty day period

ForexLive

Let us block ads! (Why?)


Scalping Strategy Course (DVD + Online) - $299.00

In the much anticipated Forex Scalping Strategy Course, Vic and Sarid show you short-term focused techniques and strategies to make quicker profits while reducing market exposure.




Forexmentor Coach's Corner First Month (Online) - $149.00

The Coach's Corner offers 2 live sessions per week, an integrated approach to trading, FREE access to the VicTrade video course and Darko's Pattern Trading Video Lessons.



Source website link

Have your say