FOREX NEWS

USD in MASSIVE Decline! Discussing XAU/USD, USD/CAD & More! (Forex Forecast)




Scalping Strategy Course (DVD + Online) - $299.00

In the much anticipated Forex Scalping Strategy Course, Vic and Sarid show you short-term focused techniques and strategies to make quicker profits while reducing market exposure.




Forexmentor Coach's Corner First Month (Online) - $149.00

The Coach's Corner offers 2 live sessions per week, an integrated approach to trading, FREE access to the VicTrade video course and Darko's Pattern Trading Video Lessons.



Andrew Lockwood is here with this week’s Forex Signals Forex Forecast, where he discusses this week’s most important trades and events in the forex market! This week, the spotlight is on USD/CAD, XAU/USD, CAD/JPY, and EUR/AUD. Andrew also discusses all the important events on the economic calendar and what impact they might have on the market.

Every Monday, the Forex Signals Weekly Forex Forecast is the best way for any forex trader to start off their forex trading week. Andrew’s forecasts will boost your day trading, swing trading, and price action trading. With his valuable insights, you will get everything out of your forex strategies.

FOREX SIGNALS TRADING ROOM:
💸 Join Andrew in the Trading Room (7 day free trial) – https://go.forexsignals.com/hqsk9-free-trial
💹 Tour of the Trading Room – https://go.forexsignals.com/5lx5m-trade-room-showcase

RECOMMENDED BROKERS:
🏅 Switch Markets – https://go.forexsignals.com/e254
🏅 Pepperstone – https://go.forexsignals.com/kgfd
🏅 IC Markets – https://go.forexsignals.com/jdi3

FREE TRADING EDUCATION:
📩 Free Forex Education In Your Inbox – https://go.forexsignals.com/free-education-email
👨‍🏫 Free Naked Trading Strategy Course – https://go.forexsignals.com/hs04a-nts
📈 How To Trade Stocks & Options – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3ekhyL7yagCZZ3QDxgZywg
👨‍💻 Learn About Technical Indicators – https://go.forexsignals.com/svx5u-technical-indicators

FREE CHEAT SHEETS:
⚡ Risk-on & Risk-off Cheat Sheet – https://go.forexsignals.com/riskon-riskoff-cheatsheet
👨‍💼 Forex Trading Business Plan Template – https://go.forexsignals.com/trading-business-plan
📑 Moving Averages Strategy Guide – https://go.forexsignals.com/moving-averages-strategy
📈 ATR Indicator Strategy Cheat Sheet – https://go.forexsignals.com/atr-indicator-cheatsheet
📖 Stochastic Indicator Strategy Guide – https://go.forexsignals.com/stochastic-strategy-guide
📊 Top 10 Candlestick Patterns Cheat Sheet – https://go.forexsignals.com/3j5p1-cheat-sheet-pdf

FREE TOOLS:
📱 Download Our App – https://go.forexsignals.com/qvumo-download-app
🧮 Lot Size Calculator – https://go.forexsignals.com/7ynux-lot-size-calculator
💰 Profit Calculator – https://go.forexsignals.com/hmu32-profit-calculator
🔥 Currency Heat Map – https://go.forexsignals.com/eefd1-currency-heat-map
📅 Economic Calendar – https://go.forexsignals.com/6xg9d-economic-calendar

FREE TRADE IDEAS & NEWS:
💱 Community Trade Ideas – https://go.forexsignals.com/mnbs0-trade-ideas
📊 Weekly Market Report – https://go.forexsignals.com/heczj-market-report

OUR SOCIALS:
📸 Instagram – https://instagram.com/forexsignalscom
📘 Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/forexsignalscom
📚 Facebook Group – https://www.facebook.com/groups/forexsignalscom
🐱‍💻 Telegram – https://t.me/forexsignalscom
🐦 Twitter – https://twitter.com/ForexSignalsFTW

1,500+ REVIEWS ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
💚 Trustpilot – https://www.trustpilot.com/review/forexsignals.com
💙 Forex Peace Army – https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/9043/forexsignals.com
🧡 Customer Stories – https://go.forexsignals.com/p4tfr-customer-stories

* The information provided in this video is intended for educational purposes only and is not to be construed as investment advice. Trading foreign exchange on margin carries a high level of risk, and may not be suitable for all investors. Before deciding to invest in foreign exchange you should carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience and risk appetite. There is a possibility you could sustain losses of some, or all of your initial investment and therefore seek independent financial advice if you have any doubts.

** Andrew Lockwood and our team of mentors will never contact you directly outside of the Trading Room. If any person(s) contacts you via Social Media platforms offering account management or asking for payment, this is not Forex Signals and should be ignored.

source

13 comments

Have your say