SIGNAL FOREX

USD and NZD looking strong! EUR weak? This & MORE! (Forex Signals Trade Ideas)




Scalping Strategy Course (DVD + Online) - $299.00

In the much anticipated Forex Scalping Strategy Course, Vic and Sarid show you short-term focused techniques and strategies to make quicker profits while reducing market exposure.




Forexmentor Coach's Corner First Month (Online) - $149.00

The Coach's Corner offers 2 live sessions per week, an integrated approach to trading, FREE access to the VicTrade video course and Darko's Pattern Trading Video Lessons.



Andrew Lockwood from Forex Signals is here with his weekly trade ideas and forex forecast! The EUR/USD continues on its corrective wave. As we approach structural support, we feel that a successful retest will pave the way for a move to the next level of major support.

The EUR/NZD has broken free of its multi-year trend. The pair seems to be taking a pause prior to a continued move south and our bias is for price to continue trading lower to our level of structural support.

FOREX SIGNALS TRADING ROOM:
💸 Sign up for a 7 day free trial – https://go.forexsignals.com/hqsk9-free-trial
FOREX SIGNALS TRADING ROOM:
💸 Sign up for a 7 day free trial – https://go.forexsignals.com/hqsk9-free-trial
💹 Tour of the Trading Room – https://go.forexsignals.com/5lx5m-trade-room-showcase

RECOMMENDED BROKERS:
🏅 Switch Markets – https://go.forexsignals.com/e254
🏅 Pepperstone – https://go.forexsignals.com/kgfd
🏅 IC Markets – https://go.forexsignals.com/jdi3

FREE TRADING EDUCATION:
📩 Free Forex Education In Your Inbox – https://go.forexsignals.com/free-education-email
👨‍🏫 Free Naked Trading Strategy Course – https://go.forexsignals.com/hs04a-nts
📈 How To Trade Stocks & Options – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3ekhyL7yagCZZ3QDxgZywg
👨‍💻 Learn About Technical Indicators – https://go.forexsignals.com/svx5u-technical-indicators

FREE CHEAT SHEETS:
⚡ Risk-on & Risk-off Cheat Sheet – https://go.forexsignals.com/riskon-riskoff-cheatsheet
📑 Moving Averages Strategy Guide – https://go.forexsignals.com/moving-averages-strategy
📈 ATR Indicator Strategy Cheat Sheet – https://go.forexsignals.com/atr-indicator-cheatsheet
📊 Top 10 Candlestick Patterns Cheat Sheet – https://go.forexsignals.com/3j5p1-cheat-sheet-pdf

FREE TOOLS:
📱 Download Our App – https://go.forexsignals.com/qvumo-download-app
🧮 Lot Size Calculator – https://go.forexsignals.com/7ynux-lot-size-calculator
💰 Profit Calculator – https://go.forexsignals.com/hmu32-profit-calculator
🔥 Currency Heat Map – https://go.forexsignals.com/eefd1-currency-heat-map
📅 Economic Calendar – https://go.forexsignals.com/6xg9d-economic-calendar

FREE TRADE IDEAS & NEWS:
💱 Community Trade Ideas – https://go.forexsignals.com/mnbs0-trade-ideas
📊 Weekly Market Report – https://go.forexsignals.com/heczj-market-report

OUR SOCIALS:
📸 Instagram – https://instagram.com/forexsignalscom
📘 Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/forexsignalscom
📚 Facebook Group – https://www.facebook.com/groups/forexsignalscom
🐱‍💻 Telegram – https://t.me/forexsignalscom
🐦 Twitter – https://twitter.com/ForexSignalsFTW

1,500+ REVIEWS ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
💚 Trustpilot – https://www.trustpilot.com/review/forexsignals.com
💙 Forex Peace Army – https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/9043/forexsignals.com
🧡 Customer Stories – https://go.forexsignals.com/p4tfr-customer-stories

* The information provided in this video is intended for educational purposes only and is not to be construed as investment advice. Trading foreign exchange on margin carries a high level of risk, and may not be suitable for all investors. Before deciding to invest in foreign exchange you should carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience and risk appetite. There is a possibility you could sustain losses of some, or all of your initial investment and therefore seek independent financial advice if you have any doubts.

source

5 comments

Have your say