SIGNAL FOREX

TAKE PROFIT with PERFECT TIMING using the ATR Indicator! (Best Forex Indicator)




Scalping Strategy Course (DVD + Online) - $299.00

In the much anticipated Forex Scalping Strategy Course, Vic and Sarid show you short-term focused techniques and strategies to make quicker profits while reducing market exposure.




Forexmentor Coach's Corner First Month (Online) - $149.00

The Coach's Corner offers 2 live sessions per week, an integrated approach to trading, FREE access to the VicTrade video course and Darko's Pattern Trading Video Lessons.



Andrew Lockwood is here to explain the Average True Range (ATR) indicator! The ATR indicator is one of the best forex technical indicators that can take your forex strategy to the next level. Many who trade forex even consider it to be the best forex indicator to use in technical analysis. It’s one that a professional forex trader like Andrew use in their forex technical analysis to establish rules about entering and exiting trades. An ATR indicator strategy can be one of the simplest forex trading strategies to develop and execute. In addition, the Average True Range indicator can be used to identify when a market is trending or consolidating. Overall, the ATR is one of the most powerful and easiest technical indicators for day trading, swing trading, and price action trading. Andrew also jumps onto MetaTrader 4 (MT4) to execute an ATR trading strategy.

🔥 ATR Indicator Strategy Cheat Sheet – https://go.forexsignals.com/atr-indicator-cheatsheet

Chapters:
00:00 – Introduction
00:47 – ATR Indicator Explained
06:46 – Ways to Use the ATR
11:52 – Find the ATR in MetaTrader 4
13:21 – Use ATR for Entry, Stop & Profit Target
15:58 – Use ATR to Identify Market Breakout
17:10 – Use ATR to Scale out of Trades
18:25 – Use ATR to Determine Consolidating Market
20:27 – Outro

FOREX SIGNALS TRADING ROOM:
💸 Sign up for a 7 day free trial – https://go.forexsignals.com/5gz4m-free-trial
💹 Tour of the Trading Room – https://go.forexsignals.com/225a-trade-room-showcase

RECOMMENDED BROKERS:
🏅 Switch Markets – https://go.forexsignals.com/e254
🏅 Pepperstone – https://go.forexsignals.com/kgfd
🏅 IC Markets – https://go.forexsignals.com/jdi3

FREE TRADING EDUCATION:
📩 Free Forex Education In Your Inbox – https://go.forexsignals.com/free-education-email
👨‍🏫 Free Naked Trading Strategy Course – https://go.forexsignals.com/4cx8-nts
📑 Moving Averages Strategy Guide – https://go.forexsignals.com/moving-averages-strategy
📊 Top 10 Candlestick Patterns Cheat Sheet – https://go.forexsignals.com/3j5p1-cheat-sheet-pdf
📈 How To Trade Stocks & Options – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3ekhyL7yagCZZ3QDxgZywg
👨‍💻 Learn About Technical Indicators – https://go.forexsignals.com/yvb67-technical-indicators

FREE TRADE IDEAS & NEWS:
💱 Community Trade Ideas – https://go.forexsignals.com/j49g-trade-ideas
📊 Weekly Market Report – https://go.forexsignals.com/hlpz-market-report

FREE TOOLS:
📱 Download Our App – https://go.forexsignals.com/ri0g-download-app
🧮 Lot Size Calculator – https://go.forexsignals.com/h8zg-lot-size-calculator
💰 Profit Calculator – https://go.forexsignals.com/tk3kw-profit-calculator
🔥 Currency Heat Map – https://go.forexsignals.com/7okv9-currency-heat-map
📅 Economic Calendar – https://go.forexsignals.com/si6u-economic-calendar

OUR SOCIALS:
📸 Instagram – https://instagram.com/forexsignalscom
📘 Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/forexsignalscom
📚 Facebook Group – https://www.facebook.com/groups/forexsignalscom
🐱‍💻 Telegram – https://t.me/forexsignalscom
🐦 Twitter – https://twitter.com/ForexSignalsFTW

1,500+ REVIEWS ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
💚 Trustpilot – https://www.trustpilot.com/review/forexsignals.com
💙 Forex Peace Army – https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/9043/forexsignals.com
🧡 Customer Stories – https://go.forexsignals.com/gri11-customer-stories

* The information provided in this video is intended for educational purposes only and is not to be construed as investment advice. Trading foreign exchange on margin carries a high level of risk, and may not be suitable for all investors. Before deciding to invest in foreign exchange you should carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience and risk appetite. There is a possibility you could sustain losses of some, or all of your initial investment and therefore seek independent financial advice if you have any doubts.

source

17 comments

Have your say