EASY FOREX

My SUPER SIMPLE Stochastic Indicator Forex Strategy! (Full Strategy Guide)




Scalping Strategy Course (DVD + Online) - $299.00

In the much anticipated Forex Scalping Strategy Course, Vic and Sarid show you short-term focused techniques and strategies to make quicker profits while reducing market exposure.




Forexmentor Coach's Corner First Month (Online) - $149.00

The Coach's Corner offers 2 live sessions per week, an integrated approach to trading, FREE access to the VicTrade video course and Darko's Pattern Trading Video Lessons.



Andrew Lockwood is here to teach you his simple stochastic indicator forex strategy step-by-step. A stochastic oscillator is a technical indicator that measures the relationship between a forex pair’s closing price and the pair’s price range over a set period of time. When using the stochastic trading strategy, the lines of the stochastic indicator can give you accurate buy and sell signals. No matter how long you’ve been forex trading, this technical indicator is very powerful and every forex trader should consider it being part of their forex technical analysis.

🔥 Free Stochastic Indicator Strategy Guide – https://go.forexsignals.com/stochastic-strategy-guide

00:00 – Introduction
01:20 – Stochastic Indicator Explained
06:36 – Stochastic Strategy 1: Trend Reversal
09:23 – Stochastic Strategy 2: Ranging Market
12:20 – Stochastic Strategy 3: Enter Trend on Pullback
14:54 – Demonstration on MetaTrader 4
22:38 – Outro

FOREX SIGNALS TRADING ROOM:
💸 Join Andrew in the Trading Room (7 day free trial) – https://go.forexsignals.com/t0mpx-free-trial
💹 Tour of the Trading Room – https://go.forexsignals.com/225a-trade-room-showcase

RECOMMENDED BROKERS:
🏅 Switch Markets – https://go.forexsignals.com/e254
🏅 Pepperstone – https://go.forexsignals.com/kgfd
🏅 IC Markets – https://go.forexsignals.com/jdi3

FREE TRADING EDUCATION:
📩 Free Forex Education In Your Inbox – https://go.forexsignals.com/free-education-email
👨‍🏫 Free Naked Trading Strategy Course – https://go.forexsignals.com/4cx8-nts
👨‍💻 Learn About Technical Indicators – https://go.forexsignals.com/yvb67-technical-indicators
🚀 How To Trade Stocks & Options – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3ekhyL7yagCZZ3QDxgZywg

FREE CHEAT SHEETS:
⚡ Risk-on & Risk-off Cheat Sheet – https://go.forexsignals.com/riskon-riskoff-cheatsheet
📑 Moving Averages Strategy Guide – https://go.forexsignals.com/moving-averages-strategy
📈 ATR Indicator Strategy Cheat Sheet – https://go.forexsignals.com/atr-indicator-cheatsheet
📊 Top 10 Candlestick Patterns Cheat Sheet – https://go.forexsignals.com/3j5p1-cheat-sheet-pdf

FREE TOOLS:
📱 Download Our App – https://go.forexsignals.com/ri0g-download-app
🧮 Lot Size Calculator – https://go.forexsignals.com/h8zg-lot-size-calculator
💰 Profit Calculator – https://go.forexsignals.com/tk3kw-profit-calculator
🔥 Currency Heat Map – https://go.forexsignals.com/7okv9-currency-heat-map
📅 Economic Calendar – https://go.forexsignals.com/si6u-economic-calendar

FREE TRADE IDEAS & NEWS:
💱 Community Trade Ideas – https://go.forexsignals.com/j49g-trade-ideas
📊 Weekly Market Report – https://go.forexsignals.com/hlpz-market-report

OUR SOCIALS:
📸 Instagram – https://instagram.com/forexsignalscom
📘 Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/forexsignalscom
📚 Facebook Group – https://www.facebook.com/groups/forexsignalscom
🐱‍💻 Telegram – https://t.me/forexsignalscom
🐦 Twitter – https://twitter.com/ForexSignalsFTW

1,500+ REVIEWS ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
💚 Trustpilot – https://www.trustpilot.com/review/forexsignals.com
💙 Forex Peace Army – https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/9043/forexsignals.com
🧡 Customer Stories – https://go.forexsignals.com/gri11-customer-stories

* The information provided in this video is intended for educational purposes only and is not to be construed as investment advice. Trading foreign exchange on margin carries a high level of risk, and may not be suitable for all investors. Before deciding to invest in foreign exchange you should carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience and risk appetite. There is a possibility you could sustain losses of some, or all of your initial investment and therefore seek independent financial advice if you have any doubts.

source

16 comments

Have your say