FOREX NEWS

How to RECOVER from LOSSES when trading FOREX?!




Scalping Strategy Course (DVD + Online) - $299.00

In the much anticipated Forex Scalping Strategy Course, Vic and Sarid show you short-term focused techniques and strategies to make quicker profits while reducing market exposure.




Forexmentor Coach's Corner First Month (Online) - $149.00

The Coach's Corner offers 2 live sessions per week, an integrated approach to trading, FREE access to the VicTrade video course and Darko's Pattern Trading Video Lessons.



Losses and drawdown happen to every forex trader, no matter how experienced they are. Andrew Lockwood, head mentor at Forex Signals, is going to teach you exactly what drawdown in forex is, and how you should deal with it. You’ll learn about the importance of psychology, risk management, backtesting, and more! You’ll also learn exactly how big your returns should be in order to recover from losses of various sizes. Andrew has been trading forex for over 30 years, and has weathered and survived many storms in his forex trading career. Learn from a veteran trader how to deal with losses and drawdown in the best possible way!

00:00 – Introduction to Drawdown
02:04 – Drawdown Explained
07:12 – How to Recover from Drawdown?
08:36 – Looking at Drawdown on Myfxbook
10:34 – How to Recover from Losses?
12:49 – Prop Firms and Drawdown
13:56 – Outro

FOREX SIGNALS TRADING ROOM:
💸 Join Andrew in the Trading Room (7 day free trial) – https://to.forexsignals.com/c23-free-trial
💹 Tour of the Trading Room – https://to.forexsignals.com/rg4-trade-room-showcase

RECOMMENDED BROKERS:
🏅 Switch Markets – https://to.forexsignals.com/switch-markets
🏅 Pepperstone – https://to.forexsignals.com/pepperstone
🏅 IC Markets – https://to.forexsignals.com/ic-markets

FREE TRADING EDUCATION:
📩 Free Forex Education In Your Inbox – https://to.forexsignals.com/free-forex-education-email
👨‍🏫 Free Naked Trading Strategy Course – https://go.forexsignals.com/4cx8-nts
👨‍💻 Learn About Technical Indicators – https://go.forexsignals.com/yvb67-technical-indicators
👩‍🏫 Learn How To Trade with 100% Free Courses – https://to.howtotrade.com/zqe-howtotrade
🚀 Stocks & Options Trading Channel – https://www.youtube.com/howtotradecom

FREE CHEAT SHEETS:
👨‍💼 Forex Trading Business Plan Template – https://to.forexsignals.com/trading-business-plan
📊 Top 10 Candlestick Patterns Cheat Sheet – https://to.forexsignals.com/top-candlestick-patterns
📙 Forex Chart Patterns Cheat Sheet – https://to.forexsignals.com/chart-patterns-cheatsheet
📑 Moving Averages Strategy Guide – https://to.forexsignals.com/moving-averages-strategy
📈 ATR Indicator Strategy Guide – https://to.forexsignals.com/atr-indicator-cheatsheet
📖 Stochastic Indicator Strategy Guide – https://to.forexsignals.com/stochastic-indicator-strategy
📘 Pivot Point Indicator Cheat Sheet – https://to.forexsignals.com/pivot-point-cheatsheet
📗 RSI Indicator Strategy Guide – https://to.forexsignals.com/rsi-indicator-strategy
⚡ Risk-on & Risk-off Cheat Sheet – https://to.forexsignals.com/riskon-riskoff-cheatsheet

FREE TOOLS:
📱 Download Our App – https://go.forexsignals.com/ri0g-download-app
🧮 Lot Size Calculator – https://go.forexsignals.com/h8zg-lot-size-calculator
💥 FREE Pivot Point Calculator – https://to.forexsignals.com/wu-pivot-point-calculator
💰 Profit Calculator – https://go.forexsignals.com/tk3kw-profit-calculator
🔥 Currency Heat Map – https://go.forexsignals.com/7okv9-currency-heat-map
📅 Economic Calendar – https://go.forexsignals.com/si6u-economic-calendar

FREE TRADE IDEAS & NEWS:
💱 Community Trade Ideas – https://go.forexsignals.com/j49g-trade-ideas
📊 Weekly Market Report – https://go.forexsignals.com/hlpz-market-report

OUR SOCIALS:
📸 Instagram – https://instagram.com/forexsignalscom
📘 Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/forexsignalscom
📚 Facebook Group – https://www.facebook.com/groups/forexsignalscom
🐱‍💻 Telegram – https://t.me/forexsignalscom
🐦 Twitter – https://twitter.com/ForexSignalsFTW

1,500+ REVIEWS ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
💚 Trustpilot – https://www.trustpilot.com/review/forexsignals.com
💙 Forex Peace Army – https://to.forexsignals.com/forex-peace-army
🧡 Customer Stories – https://go.forexsignals.com/gri11-customer-stories

* The information provided in this video is intended for educational purposes only and is not to be construed as investment advice. Trading foreign exchange on margin carries a high level of risk, and may not be suitable for all investors. Before deciding to invest in foreign exchange you should carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience and risk appetite. There is a possibility you could sustain losses of some, or all of your initial investment and therefore seek independent financial advice if you have any doubts.

** Andrew Lockwood and our team of mentors will never contact you directly outside of the Trading Room. If any person(s) contacts you via Social Media platforms offering account management or asking for payment, this is not Forex Signals and should be ignored.

source

18 comments

Have your say