FOREX NEWS

Forex Trading THEN vs. NOW! Life Changing Lessons from an OG Trader




Scalping Strategy Course (DVD + Online) - $299.00

In the much anticipated Forex Scalping Strategy Course, Vic and Sarid show you short-term focused techniques and strategies to make quicker profits while reducing market exposure.




Forexmentor Coach's Corner First Month (Online) - $149.00

The Coach's Corner offers 2 live sessions per week, an integrated approach to trading, FREE access to the VicTrade video course and Darko's Pattern Trading Video Lessons.



Life changing forex trading lessons from a trading floor veteran. Andrew Lockwood started trading in the trading pits of the city of London in the 1980s. In 2005, after having worked in London and Singapore, he transitioned to trading from home, as electronic trading had become dominant. Andrew reflects on how much trading forex has changed from the pits to the screens, and the valuable lessons he learned as a floor trader. Forex traders starting out today are missing out on a wealth of social experiences, knowledge, and lessons, as it has become a very lonely business. This video will make you aware of the problems modern day traders face, and hopefully help you solve some of these problems!

👨‍🏫 Free Naked Trading Strategy – https://go.forexsignals.com/4cx8-nts

FOREX SIGNALS TRADING ROOM:
💸 Join Andrew in the Trading Room (7 day free trial) – https://to.forexsignals.com/sfu-free-trial
💹 Tour of the Trading Room – https://to.forexsignals.com/rg4-trade-room-showcase

RECOMMENDED BROKERS:
🏅 Switch Markets – https://to.forexsignals.com/switch-markets
🏅 Pepperstone – https://to.forexsignals.com/pepperstone
🏅 IC Markets – https://to.forexsignals.com/ic-markets

FREE TRADING EDUCATION:
📩 Free Forex Education In Your Inbox – https://to.forexsignals.com/free-forex-education-email
👨‍💻 Learn About Technical Indicators – https://go.forexsignals.com/yvb67-technical-indicators
👩‍🏫 Learn How To Trade with 100% Free Courses – https://to.howtotrade.com/zqe-howtotrade
🚀 Stocks & Options Trading Channel – @How To Trade

FREE CHEAT SHEETS:
👨‍💼 Forex Trading Business Plan Template – https://to.forexsignals.com/trading-business-plan
📊 Top 10 Candlestick Patterns Cheat Sheet – https://to.forexsignals.com/top-candlestick-patterns
📙 Forex Chart Patterns Cheat Sheet – https://to.forexsignals.com/chart-patterns-cheatsheet
📑 Moving Averages Strategy Guide – https://to.forexsignals.com/moving-averages-strategy
📈 ATR Indicator Strategy Guide – https://to.forexsignals.com/atr-indicator-cheatsheet
📖 Stochastic Indicator Strategy Guide – https://to.forexsignals.com/stochastic-indicator-strategy
📘 Pivot Point Indicator Cheat Sheet – https://to.forexsignals.com/pivot-point-cheatsheet
📗 RSI Indicator Strategy Guide – https://to.forexsignals.com/rsi-indicator-strategy
⚡ Risk-on & Risk-off Cheat Sheet – https://to.forexsignals.com/riskon-riskoff-cheatsheet
📕 Fake Breakout Strategy Guide – https://to.forexsignals.com/fake-breakout-strategy

FREE TOOLS:
📱 Download Our App – https://go.forexsignals.com/ri0g-download-app
🧮 Lot Size Calculator – https://go.forexsignals.com/h8zg-lot-size-calculator
💰 Profit Calculator – https://go.forexsignals.com/tk3kw-profit-calculator
🔥 Currency Heat Map – https://go.forexsignals.com/7okv9-currency-heat-map
📅 Economic Calendar – https://go.forexsignals.com/si6u-economic-calendar
💵 Become a Paid Affiliate – https://to.forexsignals.com/wu-become-an-affiliate

FREE TRADE IDEAS & NEWS:
💱 Community Trade Ideas – https://go.forexsignals.com/j49g-trade-ideas
📊 Weekly Market Report – https://go.forexsignals.com/hlpz-market-report

Premium VPS:
📀 The Best VPS for EA Traders – https://to.forexvps.net/yt-home

OUR SOCIALS:
📸 Instagram – https://instagram.com/forexsignalscom
📘 Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/forexsignalscom
📚 Facebook Group – https://www.facebook.com/groups/forexsignalscom
🐱‍💻 Telegram – https://t.me/forexsignalscom
🐦 Twitter – https://twitter.com/ForexSignalsFTW

1,500+ REVIEWS ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
💚 Trustpilot – https://www.trustpilot.com/review/forexsignals.com
💙 Forex Peace Army – https://to.forexsignals.com/forex-peace-army
🧡 Customer Stories – https://go.forexsignals.com/gri11-customer-stories

* The information provided in this video is intended for educational purposes only and is not to be construed as investment advice. Trading foreign exchange on margin carries a high level of risk, and may not be suitable for all investors. Before deciding to invest in foreign exchange you should carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience and risk appetite. There is a possibility you could sustain losses of some, or all of your initial investment and therefore seek independent financial advice if you have any doubts.

** Andrew Lockwood and our team of mentors will never contact you directly outside of the Trading Room. If any person(s) contacts you via Social Media platforms offering account management or asking for payment, this is not Forex Signals and should be ignored.

source

2 comments

Have your say