FOREX NEWS

EUR/USD breaks support!! Discussing XAU/USD, GBP/JPY & More! (Forex Forecast)




Scalping Strategy Course (DVD + Online) - $299.00

In the much anticipated Forex Scalping Strategy Course, Vic and Sarid show you short-term focused techniques and strategies to make quicker profits while reducing market exposure.




Forexmentor Coach's Corner First Month (Online) - $149.00

The Coach's Corner offers 2 live sessions per week, an integrated approach to trading, FREE access to the VicTrade video course and Darko's Pattern Trading Video Lessons.



The Fed has spoken about inflation growth and is probably increasing rates towards the end of 2023. As a result USD is hitting highs. Andrew Lockwood is here with this week’s Forex Signals Forex Forecast. Watch as Andrew jumps on the charts to analyze USD. He also looks at several potential trades. This week, the spotlight is on GBP/JPY, USD/CAD, EUR/AUD, and XAU/USD. Andrew also discusses all the important events on the economic calendar and what impact they might have on the forex market.

Every Monday, the Forex Signals Weekly Forex Forecast is the best way for any forex trader to start off their forex trading week. Andrew’s forecasts will help you prepare your day trading, swing trading, and price action trading. With his valuable insights, you’ll get the most out of your forex strategies.

🚀 Andrew’s Currency Momentum Meter Explained: https://youtu.be/u8w7ak5Hvu0

FOREX SIGNALS TRADING ROOM:
💸 Join Andrew in the Trading Room (7 day free trial) – https://to.forexsignals.com/csx-free-trial
💹 Tour of the Trading Room – https://go.forexsignals.com/5lx5m-trade-room-showcase

RECOMMENDED BROKERS:
🏅 Switch Markets – https://to.forexsignals.com/switch-markets
🏅 Pepperstone – https://to.forexsignals.com/pepperstone
🏅 IC Markets – https://to.forexsignals.com/ic-markets

FREE TRADING EDUCATION:
📩 Free Forex Education In Your Inbox – https://to.forexsignals.com/free-forex-education-email
👨‍🏫 Free Naked Trading Strategy Course – https://go.forexsignals.com/hs04a-nts
👨‍💻 Learn About Technical Indicators – https://go.forexsignals.com/svx5u-technical-indicators
👩‍🏫 Learn How To Trade with 100% Free Courses – https://to.howtotrade.com/zqe-howtotrade
🚀 Stocks & Options Trading Channel – https://www.youtube.com/howtotradecom

FREE CHEAT SHEETS:
👨‍💼 Forex Trading Business Plan Template – https://to.forexsignals.com/trading-business-plan
📊 Top 10 Candlestick Patterns Cheat Sheet – https://to.forexsignals.com/top-candlestick-patterns
📙 Forex Chart Patterns Cheat Sheet – https://to.forexsignals.com/chart-patterns-cheatsheet
📑 Moving Averages Strategy Guide – https://to.forexsignals.com/moving-averages-strategy
📈 ATR Indicator Strategy Guide – https://to.forexsignals.com/atr-indicator-cheatsheet
📖 Stochastic Indicator Strategy Guide – https://to.forexsignals.com/stochastic-indicator-strategy
📗 RSI Indicator Strategy Guide – https://to.forexsignals.com/rsi-indicator-strategy
⚡ Risk-on & Risk-off Cheat Sheet – https://to.forexsignals.com/riskon-riskoff-cheatsheet

FREE TOOLS:
📱 Download Our App – https://go.forexsignals.com/qvumo-download-app
🧮 Lot Size Calculator – https://go.forexsignals.com/7ynux-lot-size-calculator
💰 Profit Calculator – https://go.forexsignals.com/hmu32-profit-calculator
🔥 Currency Heat Map – https://go.forexsignals.com/eefd1-currency-heat-map
📅 Economic Calendar – https://go.forexsignals.com/6xg9d-economic-calendar

FREE TRADE IDEAS & NEWS:
💱 Community Trade Ideas – https://go.forexsignals.com/mnbs0-trade-ideas
📊 Weekly Market Report – https://go.forexsignals.com/heczj-market-report

OUR SOCIALS:
📸 Instagram – https://instagram.com/forexsignalscom
📘 Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/forexsignalscom
📚 Facebook Group – https://www.facebook.com/groups/forexsignalscom
🐱‍💻 Telegram – https://t.me/forexsignalscom
🐦 Twitter – https://twitter.com/ForexSignalsFTW

1,500+ REVIEWS ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
💚 Trustpilot – https://www.trustpilot.com/review/forexsignals.com
💙 Forex Peace Army – https://to.forexsignals.com/forex-peace-army
🧡 Customer Stories – https://go.forexsignals.com/p4tfr-customer-stories

* The information provided in this video is intended for educational purposes only and is not to be construed as investment advice. Trading foreign exchange on margin carries a high level of risk, and may not be suitable for all investors. Before deciding to invest in foreign exchange you should carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience and risk appetite. There is a possibility you could sustain losses of some, or all of your initial investment and therefore seek independent financial advice if you have any doubts.

** Andrew Lockwood and our team of mentors will never contact you directly outside of the Trading Room. If any person(s) contacts you via Social Media platforms offering account management or asking for payment, this is not Forex Signals and should be ignored.

source

8 comments

Have your say