SIGNAL FOREX

30 year forex trader explains how to find the BEST FOREX BROKER!




Scalping Strategy Course (DVD + Online) - $299.00

In the much anticipated Forex Scalping Strategy Course, Vic and Sarid show you short-term focused techniques and strategies to make quicker profits while reducing market exposure.




Forexmentor Coach's Corner First Month (Online) - $149.00

The Coach's Corner offers 2 live sessions per week, an integrated approach to trading, FREE access to the VicTrade video course and Darko's Pattern Trading Video Lessons.



In this video, Andrew Lockwood (of Forex Signals) explains everything you need to know about finding the best forex broker! Brokers are essential for any forex trader, without them we can’t trade! But not all forex brokers are created equal, some are better than others or fit certain forex trading styles better. There are many things to consider, and Andrew, with his 30 years of experience, is going to teach you each and every one of them. Andrew will be looking at both dealing desk and no dealing desk brokers. For each, he’ll tackle liquidity, spreads, commissions, quotes, dealing desk, and much more! So if you’ve come looking to find the best broker for forex trading, you’ve come to the right place.

ANDREW’S RECOMMENDED BROKERS:
🏅 Switch Markets – https://go.forexsignals.com/e254
🏅 Pepperstone – https://go.forexsignals.com/kgfd
🏅 IC Markets – https://go.forexsignals.com/jdi3

FOREX SIGNALS TRADING ROOM:
💸 Join Andrew in the Trading Room (7 day free trial) – https://go.forexsignals.com/yofpp-free-trial
💹 Tour of the Trading Room – https://go.forexsignals.com/225a-trade-room-showcase

FREE TRADING EDUCATION:
📩 Free Forex Education In Your Inbox – https://go.forexsignals.com/free-education-email
👨‍🏫 Free Naked Trading Strategy Course – https://go.forexsignals.com/4cx8-nts
👨‍💻 Learn About Technical Indicators – https://go.forexsignals.com/yvb67-technical-indicators
🚀 How To Trade Stocks & Options – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3ekhyL7yagCZZ3QDxgZywg

FREE CHEAT SHEETS:
⚡ Risk-on & Risk-off Cheat Sheet – https://go.forexsignals.com/riskon-riskoff-cheatsheet
📑 Moving Averages Strategy Guide – https://go.forexsignals.com/moving-averages-strategy
📈 ATR Indicator Strategy Cheat Sheet – https://go.forexsignals.com/atr-indicator-cheatsheet
📊 Top 10 Candlestick Patterns Cheat Sheet – https://go.forexsignals.com/3j5p1-cheat-sheet-pdf

FREE TOOLS:
📱 Download Our App – https://go.forexsignals.com/ri0g-download-app
🧮 Lot Size Calculator – https://go.forexsignals.com/h8zg-lot-size-calculator
💰 Profit Calculator – https://go.forexsignals.com/tk3kw-profit-calculator
🔥 Currency Heat Map – https://go.forexsignals.com/7okv9-currency-heat-map
📅 Economic Calendar – https://go.forexsignals.com/si6u-economic-calendar

FREE TRADE IDEAS & NEWS:
💱 Community Trade Ideas – https://go.forexsignals.com/j49g-trade-ideas
📊 Weekly Market Report – https://go.forexsignals.com/hlpz-market-report

OUR SOCIALS:
📸 Instagram – https://instagram.com/forexsignalscom
📘 Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/forexsignalscom
📚 Facebook Group – https://www.facebook.com/groups/forexsignalscom
🐱‍💻 Telegram – https://t.me/forexsignalscom
🐦 Twitter – https://twitter.com/ForexSignalsFTW

1,500+ REVIEWS ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
💚 Trustpilot – https://www.trustpilot.com/review/forexsignals.com
💙 Forex Peace Army – https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/9043/forexsignals.com
🧡 Customer Stories – https://go.forexsignals.com/gri11-customer-stories

* The information provided in this video is intended for educational purposes only and is not to be construed as investment advice. Trading foreign exchange on margin carries a high level of risk, and may not be suitable for all investors. Before deciding to invest in foreign exchange you should carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience and risk appetite. There is a possibility you could sustain losses of some, or all of your initial investment and therefore seek independent financial advice if you have any doubts.

source

17 comments

Have your say